Date
Event
Opponent
Result
Record
Dec 1 (Sat)
Campus Invitational
West
W 42-28
 1 - 0
Dec 1 (Sat)
Campus Invitational
Junction City
L 27-47
 1 - 1
Dec 1 (Sat)
Campus Invitational
Campus
L 34-48
 1 - 2
Dec 1 (Sat)
Campus Invitational
Hays
 1 - 3
Dec 6 (Thu)
Mulvane Dual
Rose Hill
 1 - 4
Dec 8 (Sat)
Wellington Invitational
-
Dec 13 (Thu)
Andale Dual
Andale
 1 - 5
Dec 15 (Sat)
Bishop Carroll Invitational
-
Jan 5 (Sat)
Herington Invitational
-
Jan 10 (Thu)
Mulvane Dual
Clearwater
 2 - 5
Jan 12 (Sat)
Clearwater Invitational
-
Jan 17 (Thu)
Douglass Jamboree
-
Jan 22 (Tue)
Chaparral Double Dual
TBD
Jan 25 (Fri)
Garden Plain Invitational
TBD
Feb 1 (Fri)
Rose Hill Invitational
TBD
Feb 2 (Sat)
Rose Hill Invitational
TBD
Feb 7 (Thu)
Wellington Dual
Wellington
Feb 9 (Sat)
Chase County Invitational
TBD
Feb 15 (Fri)
Regionals
TBD
Feb 16 (Sat)
Regionals
TBD
Feb 22 (Fri)
State Tourney
TBD
Feb 23 (Sat)
State Tourney
TBD