Date
 Event
Opponent
Result
Record Scores
Jan 10 (Thu)
Triangular
Collegiate
  
Jan 10 (Thu)
Triangular
Valley Center
  
Jan 11 (Fri)
Dual
McPherson
  
Jan 15 (Tue)
Dual
Andale
  
Jan 29 (Tue)
Dual
Circle
  
Feb 2 (Sat)
Campus Tourney
TBD
  
Feb 5 (Tue)
Dual
Buhler
  
Feb 7 (Thu)
Dual
Augusta
  
Feb 12 (Tue)
Dual
El Dorado
  
Feb 14 (Thu)
AVCTL Tourney
TBD
  
Feb 16 (Sat)
Andover Tourney
TBD
  
Feb 18 (Mon)
Regionals
TBD
  
Feb 28 (Thu)
State Tourney
TBD
  
 
Date
 Event
Opponent
Result
Record Scores
Jan 10 (Thu)
Triangular
Collegiate
  
Jan 10 (Thu)
Triangular
Valley Center
  
Jan 11 (Fri)
Dual
McPherson
  
Jan 15 (Tue)
Dual
Andale
  
Jan 29 (Tue)
Dual
Circle
  
Feb 2 (Sat)
Campus Tourney
TBD
  
Feb 5 (Tue)
Dual
Buhler
  
Feb 7 (Thu)
Dual
Augusta
  
Feb 12 (Tue)
Dual
El Dorado
  
Feb 14 (Thu)
AVCTL Tourney
-
  
Feb 16 (Sat)
Andover Tourney
-
  
Feb 18 (Mon)
Regionals
-
  
Feb 28 (Thu)
State Tourney
-
  
 
Date
 Event
Opponent
Result
Record Scores
Jan 10 (Thu)
Triangular
Collegiate
  
Jan 10 (Thu)
Triangular
Valley Center
  
Jan 11 (Fri)
Dual
McPherson
  
Jan 15 (Tue)
Dual
Andale
  
Jan 17 (Thu)
Northwest Tourney
TBD
  
Jan 29 (Tue)
Dual
Circle
  
Feb 5 (Tue)
Dual
Buhler
  
Feb 7 (Thu)
Dual
Augusta
  
Feb 12 (Tue)
Dual
El Dorado
  
Feb 14 (Thu)
AVCTL Tourney
-
  
 
Date
 Event
Opponent
Result
Record Scores
Jan 10 (Thu)
Triangular
Collegiate
  
Jan 10 (Thu)
Triangular
Valley Center
  
Jan 11 (Fri)
Dual
McPherson
  
Jan 15 (Tue)
Dual
Andale
  
Jan 17 (Thu)
Northwest Tourney
TBD
  
Jan 29 (Tue)
Dual
Circle
  
Feb 5 (Tue)
Dual
Buhler
  
Feb 7 (Thu)
Dual
Augusta
  
Feb 12 (Tue)
Dual
El Dorado
  
Feb 14 (Thu)
AVCTL Tourney
-