Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record League
Aug 31 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Andale
D4
L   14-42
Record: 0 - 1 League: 0 - 1
Sep 7 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Clearwater
D4
W 42-14
Record: 1 - 1 League: 1 - 1
Sep 14 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT Collegiate
D4
L   22-42
Record: 1 - 2 League: 1 - 2
Sep 21 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT Buhler
W 39-29
Record: 2 - 2
Sep 28 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Coffeyville
W 28-20
Record: 3 - 2
Oct 5 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Rose Hill
D4
W 48-18
Record: 4 - 2 League: 2 - 2
Oct 12 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT El Dorado
W 41-6
Record: 5 - 2
Oct 19 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT Wellington
D4
W 14-13
Record: 6 - 2 League: 3 - 2
Oct 26 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Ark City   ★
L   26-29
Record: 6 - 3
 

State Playoff Game

 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Sep 3 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Andale
W 26-12
Record: 1 - 0
Sep 10 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
AT Clearwater
W 40-24
Record: 2 - 0
Sep 17 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Collegiate
W 36-24
Record: 3 - 0
Sep 24 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Buhler
W 36-35
Record: 4 - 0
Oct 1 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Coffeyville
W 46-19
Record: 5 - 0
Oct 8 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
W 56-12
Record: 6 - 0
Oct 15 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS El Dorado
W 54-0
Record: 7 - 0
Oct 22 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Wellington
W 60-0
Record: 8 - 0
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Sep 3 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Andale
   Cancelled
Sep 10 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Clearwater
   Cancelled
Sep 17 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Collegiate
   Cancelled
Sep 24 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Buhler
   Cancelled
Oct 1 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Coffeyville
   Cancelled
Oct 8 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
   Cancelled
Oct 15 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS El Dorado
   Cancelled
Oct 22 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Wellington
   Cancelled