Attention: Refresh website for Fall Menu!
  • Slider 1
  • Slider 2
  • Slider 3
  • Slider 4
  • Slider 3



              FOOTBALL
MAINROSTER|COACHES|SCHEDULES|STANDINGS|STATS|SCORES|AWARDS|ANNOUNCEMENTS|PHOTOS|VIDEOS|RECORDS|COLLEGE TRACKER|ALUMNI

2018 Football Varsity Schedule

Class 4A State Bracket
   Printer-friendly format
Date Opponent Location Time Result Record League
08/31/2018 (Fri) Andale * Mulvane 7:00 PM
09/07/2018 (Fri) Clearwater * Mulvane 7:00 PM
09/14/2018 (Fri) Collegiate * Collegiate 7:00 PM
09/21/2018 (Fri) Buhler Buhler 7:00 PM
09/28/2018 (Fri) Coffeyville Mulvane 7:00 PM
10/05/2018 (Fri) Rose Hill * Mulvane 7:00 PM
10/12/2018 (Fri) El Dorado * El Dorado 7:00 PM
10/19/2018 (Fri) Wellington * Wellington 7:00 PM
10/26/2018 (Fri) TBD Round 1 of State 7:00 PM
* AVCTL Division 4 Game State Playoff Game

2018 Junior Varsity Football Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
09/03/2018 (Mon) Andale Andale 5:00 PM
09/10/2018 (Mon) Clearwater Clearwater 5:00 PM
09/17/2018 (Mon) Collegiate Mulvane 5:00 PM
09/24/2018 (Mon) Buhler Mulvane 5:00 PM
10/01/2018 (Mon) Coffeyville Coffeyville 5:00 PM
10/08/2018 (Mon) Rose Hill Rose Hill 5:00 PM
10/15/2018 (Mon) El Dorado Mulvane 5:00 PM
10/22/2018 (Mon) Wellington Mulvane 5:00 PM

2018 Freshman Football Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
09/03/2018 (Mon) Andale Andale 5:00 PM Cancelled
09/10/2018 (Mon) Clearwater Clearwater 5:00 PM Cancelled
09/17/2018 (Mon) Collegiate Mulvane 5:00 PM Cancelled
09/24/2018 (Mon) Buhler Mulvane 5:00 PM Cancelled
10/01/2018 (Mon) Coffeyville Coffeyville 5:00 PM Cancelled
10/08/2018 (Mon) Rose Hill Rose Hill 5:00 PM Cancelled
10/15/2018 (Mon) El Dorado Mulvane 5:00 PM Cancelled
10/22/2018 (Mon) Wellington Mulvane 5:00 PM Cancelled