Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record League
Mar 25 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VS Circle
  
Mar 25 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
VS Circle
  
Mar 28 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VS Clearwater
  
Mar 28 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VS Clearwater
  
Apr 4 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
AT Andale
  
Apr 4 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
AT Andale
  
Apr 8 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VS Buhler
  
Apr 8 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
VS Buhler
  
Apr 12 (Fri) / 4:00 PM
AT Wichita Trinity
  
Apr 12 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
AT Wichita Trinity
  
Apr 18 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
  
Apr 18 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
  
Apr 22 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VS Winfield
  
Apr 22 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
VS Winfield
  
Apr 25 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
AT Wellington
  
Apr 25 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
AT Wellington
  
May 2 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VS Wichita Collegiate
  
May 2 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VS Wichita Collegiate
  
May 6 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VS Augusta
  
May 6 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
VS Augusta
  
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Mar 25 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VS Circle
  
Mar 25 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
VS Circle
  
Mar 28 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
AT Clearwater
  
Mar 28 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
AT Clearwater
  
Apr 4 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
AT Andale
  
Apr 4 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
AT Andale
  
Apr 8 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VS Buhler
  
Apr 8 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
VS Buhler
  
Apr 18 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
  
Apr 18 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
  
Apr 22 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
VS Winfield
  
Apr 22 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
VS Winfield
  
Apr 25 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
AT Wellington
  
Apr 25 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
AT Wellington
  
May 2 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
VS Wichita Collegiate
  
May 2 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VS Wichita Collegiate
  
May 6 (Mon) / 4:30 PM
AT Augusta
  
May 6 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
AT Augusta