Attention: Refresh website for Winter Menu!
  • Slider 2
  • Slider 1
  • Slider 3
  • Slider 4
  • Slider 3



              MEN'S BASKETBALL
MAIN ROSTER|COACHES|SCHEDULES|STANDINGS|STATS|AWARDS|ANNOUNCEMENTS|PHOTOS|RECORDS|COLLEGE TRACKER|ALUMNI

2017-18 Men's Varsity Schedule

Roadrunner Classic Bracket
   Printer-friendly format
Date Opponent Location Time Result Record League
12/04/2017 (Mon) Wichita Independent † Circle Tournament 7:30 PM
12/07/2017 (Thu) Wichita Defenders † Circle Tournament 7:30 PM
12/09/2017 (Sat) Circle † Circle Tournament 7:00 PM
12/12/2017 (Tue) Rose Hill * Mulvane 7:30 PM
12/15/2017 (Fri) Wichita Collegiate * Wichita Collegiate 7:30 PM
12/19/2017 (Tue) Halstead Halstead 7:30 PM
01/02/2018 (Tue) Wellington * Wellington 7:30 PM
01/05/2018 (Fri) Andale * Mulvane 7:30 PM
01/09/2018 (Tue) Clearwater * Mulvane 7:30 PM
01/12/2018 (Fri) El Dorado El Dorado 7:30 PM
01/17/2018 (Wed) TBD † Roadrunner Classic 7:30 PM
01/19/2018 (Fri) TBD † Roadrunner Classic 7:30 PM
01/20/2018 (Sat) TBD † Roadrunner Classic 12:00 PM
01/30/2018 (Tue) Winfield Mulvane 7:30 PM
02/06/2018 (Tue) Augusta Augusta 7:30 PM
02/09/2018 (Fri) Rose Hill * Rose Hill 7:30 PM
02/13/2018 (Tue) Wichita Collegiate * Mulvane 7:30 PM
02/16/2018 (Fri) Wellington * Mulvane 7:30 PM
02/20/2018 (Tue) Andale * Andale 7:30 PM
02/22/2018 (Thu) Clearwater * Clearwater 7:30 PM
03/02/2018 (Fri) TBD Regionals 12:00 PM
* AVCTL Division 4 Game † Tournament Game Playoff Game

2017-18 Junior Varsity Men's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
12/04/2017 (Mon) Wichita Independent Circle Tournament 6:00 PM
12/07/2017 (Thu) Wichita Defenders Circle Tournament 6:00 PM
12/09/2017 (Sat) Circle Circle Tournament 5:30 PM
12/12/2017 (Tue) Rose Hill Mulvane 5:45 PM
12/15/2017 (Fri) Wichita Collegiate Wichita Collegiate 5:45 PM
12/19/2017 (Tue) Halstead Halstead 5:45 PM
01/02/2018 (Tue) Wellington Wellington 5:45 PM
01/05/2018 (Fri) Andale Mulvane 5:45 PM
01/09/2018 (Tue) Clearwater Mulvane 5:45 PM
01/12/2018 (Fri) El Dorado El Dorado 5:45 PM
01/30/2018 (Tue) Winfield Mulvane 5:45 PM
02/06/2018 (Tue) Augusta Augusta 5:45 PM
02/09/2018 (Fri) Rose Hill Rose Hill 5:45 PM
02/13/2018 (Tue) Wichita Collegiate Mulvane 5:45 PM
02/16/2018 (Fri) Wellington Mulvane 5:45 PM
02/20/2018 (Tue) Andale Andale 5:45 PM
02/22/2018 (Thu) Clearwater Clearwater 5:45 PM

2017-18 Freshman Men's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
12/12/2017 (Tue) Rose Hill Mulvane 5:45 PM
12/15/2017 (Fri) Wichita Collegiate Wichita Collegiate 4:15 PM
12/19/2017 (Tue) Halstead Halstead 4:15 PM
01/02/2018 (Tue) Wellington Wellington 4:15 PM
01/05/2018 (Fri) Andale Mulvane 4:15 PM
01/09/2018 (Tue) Clearwater Mulvane 4:15 PM
01/12/2018 (Fri) El Dorado El Dorado 4:15 PM
01/30/2018 (Tue) Winfield Mulvane 4:15 PM
02/06/2018 (Tue) Augusta Augusta 4:15 PM
02/09/2018 (Fri) Rose Hill Rose Hill 4:15 PM
02/13/2018 (Tue) Wichita Collegiate Mulvane 4:15 PM
02/16/2018 (Fri) Wellington Mulvane 4:15 PM
02/20/2018 (Tue) Andale Andale 4:15 PM
02/22/2018 (Thu) Clearwater Clearwater 4:15 PM