Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record League
Nov 30 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Augusta
L   53-65
Record: 0 - 1
Dec 3 (Mon) / 4:30 PM
VS Labette Co
Circle Tourney
W 80-70
Record: 1 - 1
Dec 6 (Thu) / 7:30 PM
VS Parsons
Circle Tourney
L   69-80
Record: 1 - 2
Dec 8 (Sat) / 12:30 PM
VS Independence
Circle Tourney
L   40-93
Record: 1 - 3
Dec 11 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Collegiate
D4
L   39-74
Record: 1 - 4 League: 0 - 1
Dec 14 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Wellington
D4
L   68-76
Record: 1 - 5 League: 0 - 2
Dec 18 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
VS Halstead
L   34-48
Record: 1 - 6
Jan 8 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Clearwater
D4
L   63-71
Record: 1 - 7 League: 0 - 3
Jan 11 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT Rose Hill
D4
W 61-57
Record: 2 - 7 League: 1 - 3
Jan 16 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
VS Belle Plaine
RR Classic
L   50-77
Record: 2 - 8
Jan 18 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
VS Chaparral
RR Classic
L   59-64
Record: 2 - 9
Jan 19 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
VS Conway Springs
RR Classic
W 70-47
Record: 3 - 9
Jan 29 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Circle
L   63-75
Record: 3 - 10
Feb 1 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT Buhler
L   44-57
Record: 3 - 11
Feb 5 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Andale
D4
L   40-77
Record: 3 - 12 League: 1 - 4
Feb 8 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Collegiate
D4
L   52-60
Record: 3 - 13 League: 1 - 5
Feb 12 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Wellington
D4
W 74-71
Record: 4 - 13 League: 2 - 5
Feb 15 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Andale
D4
L   38-78
Record: 4 - 14 League: 2 - 6
Feb 19 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
VS Clearwater
D4
W 63-57
Record: 5 - 14 League: 3 - 6
Feb 21 (Thu) / 7:30 PM
VS Rose Hill
D4
L   40-58
Record: 5 - 15 League: 3 - 7
Feb 25 (Mon) / 7:00 PM
VS Wellington
W 73-59
Record: 6 - 15
Feb 27 (Wed) / 7:00 PM
AT Wichita Trinity
L   37-53
Record: 6 - 16
AVCTL Div 4 Game Tournament Game Sub-State Game 4A State Game
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Nov 30 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
VS Augusta
L   25-59
Record: 0 - 1
Dec 3 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
VS Labette Co
Circle Tourney
L   38-41
Record: 0 - 2
Dec 6 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VS Parsons
Circle Tourney
L   40-42
Record: 0 - 3
Dec 8 (Sat) / 11:00 PM
VS Independence
Circle Tourney
L   44-49
Record: 0 - 4
Dec 11 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
AT Collegiate
L   33-61
Record: 0 - 5
Dec 14 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
VS Wellington
W 62-42
Record: 1 - 5
Dec 18 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
VS Halstead
W 46-40
Record: 2 - 5
Jan 8 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
AT Clearwater
L   51-62
Record: 2 - 6
Jan 11 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
AT Rose Hill
L   47-55
Record: 2 - 7
Jan 29 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
AT Circle
L   42-48
Record: 2 - 8
Feb 1 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
AT Buhler
L   53-68
Record: 2 - 9
Feb 5 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
AT Andale
L   42-63
Record: 2 - 10
Feb 8 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
VS Collegiate
L   65-78
Record: 2 - 11
Feb 12 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
AT Wellington
L   52-57
Record: 2 - 12
Feb 15 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
VS Andale
   Cancelled
Feb 19 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
VS Clearwater
L   35-52
Record: 2 - 13
Feb 21 (Thu) / 5:45 PM
VS Rose Hill
L   50-55
Record: 2 - 14
Tournament Game
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Nov 30 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Augusta
L   41-52
Record: 0 - 1
Dec 11 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Collegiate
L   37-62
Record: 0 - 2
Dec 14 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Wellington
W 55-36
Record: 1 - 2
Dec 18 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
VS Halstead
   Cancelled
Jan 8 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Clearwater
L   27-46
Record: 1 - 3
Jan 11 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
AT Rose Hill
L   48-61
Record: 1 - 4
Jan 29 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Circle
L   41-60
Record: 1 - 5
Feb 1 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
AT Buhler
L   36-50
Record: 1 - 6
Feb 5 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Andale
L   38-63
Record: 1 - 7
Feb 8 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Collegiate
L   41-67
Record: 1 - 8
Feb 12 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Wellington
W 53-32
Record: 2 - 8
Feb 15 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Andale
   Cancelled
Feb 19 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
VS Clearwater
W 37-31
Record: 3 - 8
Feb 21 (Thu) / 4:15 PM
VS Rose Hill
W 56-50
Record: 4 - 8