Date
Event
Opponent
Result
Record
Dec 6 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
Girls @ Valley Center
12/6/19 - 3:00 PM
vs
Girls @ Valley Center
Dec 7 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
Wichita Southeast JV Inv
12/7/19 - 8:00 AM
vs
Wichita Southeast JV Inv
Dec 7 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Campus Invitational
Hays
 1 - 0
12/7/19 - 9:00 AM
vs
Hays
Campus Invitational
Record: 1 - 0
Dec 7 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Campus Invitational
W. West
 2 - 0
12/7/19 - 9:00 AM
vs
W. West
Campus Invitational
Record: 2 - 0
Dec 7 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Campus Invitational
Junction City
 3 - 0
12/7/19 - 9:00 AM
vs
Junction City
Campus Invitational
Record: 3 - 0
Dec 7 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Campus Invitational
Campus
 4 - 0
12/7/19 - 9:00 AM
vs
Campus
Campus Invitational
Record: 4 - 0
Dec 12 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
Rose Hill Dual
Rose Hill
 5 - 0
12/12/19 - 6:00 PM
vs
Rose Hill
Rose Hill Dual
Record: 5 - 0
Dec 14 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Wellington Invitational
12/14/19 - 9:00 AM
vs
Wellington Invitational
Dec 14 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
JV/Girls @ Great Bend
12/14/19 - 9:00 AM
vs
JV/Girls @ Great Bend
Dec 19 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
Mulvane Dual
Andale
 5 - 1
12/19/19 - 6:00 PM
vs
Andale
Mulvane Dual
Record: 5 - 1
Dec 21 (Sat) / 8:00 AM
Bishop Carroll Invitational
12/21/19 - 8:00 AM
vs
Bishop Carroll Invitational
Dec 21 (Sat) / 8:30 AM
JV/Girls @ Rose Hill
12/21/19 - 8:30 AM
vs
JV/Girls @ Rose Hill
Jan 11 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Herington Invitational
CANCELLED
 
1/11/20 - 9:00 AM
vs
CANCELLED
Herington Invitational
Jan 16 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
Clearwater Dual
Clearwater
 6 - 1
1/16/20 - 6:00 PM
vs
Clearwater
Clearwater Dual
Record: 6 - 1
Jan 18 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Clearwater Invitational
1/18/20 - 9:00 AM
vs
Clearwater Invitational
Jan 23 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
Douglass Jamboree
1/23/20 - 4:30 PM
vs
Douglass Jamboree
Jan 25 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
JV/Girls @ Wellington
1/25/20 - 9:00 AM
vs
JV/Girls @ Wellington
Jan 28 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
Chaparral Triangular
Postponed
1/28/20 - 5:00 PM
vs
Chaparral Triangular
Postponed
Jan 28 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
Chaparral Triangular
Postponed
1/28/20 - 5:00 PM
vs
Chaparral Triangular
Postponed
Jan 31 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
Garden Plain Invitational
1/31/20 - 3:00 PM
vs
Garden Plain Invitational
Feb 1 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
JV/Girls @ Marion
2/1/20 - 9:00 AM
vs
JV/Girls @ Marion
Feb 7 (Fri) / 11:00 AM
Rose Hill Invitational
2/7/20 - 11:00 AM
vs
Rose Hill Invitational
Feb 8 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Girls @ W. South
2/8/20 - 9:00 AM
vs
Girls @ W. South
Feb 8 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
Rose Hill Invitational
2/8/20 - 10:30 AM
vs
Rose Hill Invitational
Feb 13 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
Mulvane Dual
Wellington
 7 - 1
2/13/20 - 6:00 PM
vs
Wellington
Mulvane Dual
Record: 7 - 1
Feb 15 (Sat) / 9:30 AM
Chase County Invitational
2/15/20 - 9:30 AM
vs
Chase County Invitational
Feb 15 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
Girls Regionals @ McPherson
2/15/20 - 11:00 AM
vs
Girls Regionals @ McPherson
Feb 22 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
Boys Regionals @ Wellington
2/22/20 - 10:00 AM
vs
Boys Regionals @ Wellington
Feb 27 (Thu) / 9:00 AM
Girls 4A State
2/27/20 - 9:00 AM
vs
Girls 4A State
Feb 29 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Boys 4A State
2/29/20 - 9:00 AM
vs
Boys 4A State
 
Date
Event
Opponent
Result
Record
Nov 5 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Rose Hill Double Dual
Rose Hill
 1 - 0
11/5/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Rose Hill
Rose Hill Double Dual
Record: 1 - 0
Nov 5 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Rose Hill Double Dual
Haysville
 2 - 0
11/5/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Haysville
Rose Hill Double Dual
Record: 2 - 0
Nov 12 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Winfield Double Dual
Wellington
 2 - 1
11/12/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Wellington
Winfield Double Dual
Record: 2 - 1
Nov 12 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Winfield Double Dual
Circle
 3 - 1
11/12/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Circle
Winfield Double Dual
Record: 3 - 1
Nov 16 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Haysville West Tourney
11/16/19 - 9:00 AM
vs
Haysville West Tourney
Nov 19 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Circle Double Dual
Prairie Hills
 3 - 2
11/19/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Prairie Hills
Circle Double Dual
Record: 3 - 2
Nov 19 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Circle Double Dual
El Dorado
 4 - 2
11/19/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
El Dorado
Circle Double Dual
Record: 4 - 2
Dec 3 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Rose Hill Double Dual
Winfield
 4 - 3
12/3/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Winfield
Rose Hill Double Dual
Record: 4 - 3
Dec 3 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Rose Hill Double Dual
El Dorado
 4 - 4
12/3/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
El Dorado
Rose Hill Double Dual
Record: 4 - 4
Dec 5 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
Mulvane Double Dual
Haysville West
 5 - 4
12/5/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Haysville West
Mulvane Double Dual
Record: 5 - 4
Dec 5 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
Mulvane Double Dual
Augusta
 5 - 5
12/5/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Augusta
Mulvane Double Dual
Record: 5 - 5
Dec 10 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Clearwater Double Dual
Clearwater
 5 - 6
12/10/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Clearwater
Clearwater Double Dual
Record: 5 - 6
Dec 10 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
Clearwater Double Dual
Ark City
 6 - 6
12/10/19 - 4:30 PM
vs
Ark City
Clearwater Double Dual
Record: 6 - 6
Dec 14 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Patriot League Meet
@ Wellington
12/14/19 - 9:00 AM
vs
@ Wellington
Patriot League Meet