Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record League
Nov 30 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
VS Augusta
  
Dec 4 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
VS Labette Co
Circle Tournament
  
Dec 6 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VS Parsons
Circle Tournament
  
Dec 8 (Sat) / 11:00 PM
VS Independence
Circle Tournament
  
Dec 11 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
AT Collegiate
D4
  
Dec 14 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
VS Wellington
D4
  
Dec 18 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VS Halstead
  
Jan 8 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
AT Clearwater
D4
  
Jan 11 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
D4
  
Jan 21 (Mon) / 12:00 PM
VS TBD
Wildcat Classic
  
Jan 24 (Thu) / 12:00 PM
VS TBD
Wildcat Classic
  
Jan 26 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
VS TBD
Wildcat Classic
  
Jan 29 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
AT Circle
  
Feb 1 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
AT Buhler
  
Feb 5 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
AT Andale
D4
  
Feb 8 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
VS Collegiate
D4
  
Feb 12 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
AT Wellington
D4
  
Feb 15 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
VS Andale
D4
  
Feb 19 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
VS Clearwater
D4
  
Feb 21 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
VS Rose Hill
D4
  
AVCTL Div 4 Game Tournament Game
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Nov 30 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Augusta
  
Dec 4 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
VS Labette Co
Circle Tournament
  
Dec 6 (Thu) / 7:30 PM
VS Parsons
Circle Tournament
  
Dec 8 (Sat) / 12:30 PM
VS Independence
Circle Tournament
  
Dec 11 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Collegiate
  
Dec 14 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Wellington
  
Dec 18 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
VS Halstead
  
Jan 8 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Clearwater
  
Jan 11 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT Rose Hill
  
Jan 29 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Circle
  
Feb 1 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT Buhler
  
Feb 5 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Andale
  
Feb 8 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Collegiate
  
Feb 12 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Wellington
  
Feb 15 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Andale
  
Feb 19 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
VS Clearwater
  
Feb 21 (Thu) / 7:30 PM
VS Rose Hill
  
Tournament Game
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Nov 30 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Augusta
  
Dec 11 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Collegiate
  
Dec 14 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Wellington
  
Dec 18 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
VS Halstead
  
Jan 8 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Clearwater
  
Jan 11 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
AT Rose Hill
  
Jan 29 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Circle
  
Feb 1 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
AT Buhler
  
Feb 5 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Andale
  
Feb 8 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Collegiate
  
Feb 12 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Wellington
  
Feb 15 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Andale
  
Feb 19 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
VS Clearwater
  
Feb 21 (Thu) / 4:15 PM
VS Rose Hill