Date
Event
Location
Results
Sep 5 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater High School
Sep 14 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
Wamego Invitational
Wamego Golf Course
Sep 18 (Wed) / 4:30 PM
Mulvane JV Invitational
Mulvane High School
Sep 21 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
Circle Invitational
Gary Wartick's Farm
Sep 26 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
Goddard Invitational
Lake Afton Park
Oct 3 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
Berean Invitational
Harvey County East Lake
Oct 12 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
Trinity Invitational
Trinity Academy
Oct 17 (Thu) / 4:30 PM
AVCTL D4 League
Gary Wartick's Farm
Oct 26 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
4A Regionals
ElDorado Lake - Bluestem Point
Nov 2 (Sat) / 12:15 PM
4A State
Wamego Golf Course
 
Date
Event
Location
Results
Sep 5 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater
Sep 14 (Sat) / 8:15 AM
Wellington Invitational
Wellington
Sep 17 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
Goddard Classic
Lake Afton
Sep 26 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
Haysville West Inv.
Campus High School
Oct 1 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
Wellington Invitational
Wellington
Oct 8 (Tue) / 2:45 PM
Mulvane Invitational
Mulvane High School
Oct 15 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
Patriot League Meet
Haysville West