Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Aug 28 (Tue)
 D 
El Dorado
Mulvane
W 6-0
Record:  1 - 0 League:  1 - 0
Sep 4 (Tue)
 T 
Ark City
Ark City
L   0-6
Record:  1 - 1
Sep 6 (Thu)
 T 
Augusta
Ark City
L   0-3
Record:  1 - 2
Sep 8 (Sat)
 T 
Coffeyville
Ark City
L   0-10
Record:  1 - 3
Sep 11 (Tue)
 D 
Circle
Circle
L   1-4
Record:  1 - 4 League:  1 - 1
Sep 13 (Thu)
Valley Center
Valley Center
L   0-10
Record:  1 - 5
Sep 18 (Tue)
 D 
McPherson
Mulvane
L   0-10
Record:  1 - 6 League:  1 - 2
Sep 20 (Thu)
Goddard
Goddard
L   0-1
Record:  1 - 7
Sep 25 (Tue)
 D 
Buhler
Buhler
L   0-10
Record:  1 - 8 League:  1 - 3
Sep 27 (Thu)
 D 
El Dorado
El Dorado
W 4-0
Record:  2 - 8 League:  2 - 3
Oct 1 (Mon)
Classical School
Mulvane
L   2-3
Record:  2 - 9
Oct 2 (Tue)
 D 
Rose Hill
Mulvane
L   0-6
Record:  2 - 10 League:  2 - 4
Oct 9 (Tue)
 D 
Augusta
Augusta
L   1-3
Record:  2 - 11 League:  2 - 5
Oct 11 (Thu)
Ark City
Mulvane
L   1-4
Record:  2 - 12
Oct 15 (Mon)
Berean Academy
Berean Academy
L   0-7
Record:  2 - 13
Oct 16 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Mulvane
L   1-3
Record:  2 - 14 League:  2 - 6
Oct 22 (Mon)
El Dorado
Regionals
W 7-0
Record:  3 - 14
Oct 23 (Tue)
Coffeyville
Regionals
L   0-3
Record:  3 - 15
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game
 
Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Aug 28 (Tue)
 D 
El Dorado
Mulvane
L   0-1
Record:  0 - 1 League:  0 - 1
Sep 11 (Tue)
 D 
Circle
Circle
L   0-1
Record:  0 - 2 League:  0 - 2
Sep 13 (Thu)
Valley Center
Valley Center
L   0-5
Record:  0 - 3
Sep 18 (Tue)
 D 
McPherson
Mulvane
L   0-1
Record:  0 - 4 League:  0 - 3
Sep 20 (Thu)
Goddard
Goddard
W 4-1
Record:  1 - 4
Sep 25 (Tue)
 D 
Buhler
Buhler
L   0-5
Record:  1 - 5 League:  0 - 4
Sep 27 (Thu)
 D 
El Dorado
El Dorado
W 2-1
Record:  2 - 5 League:  1 - 4
Oct 1 (Mon)
Classical School
Mulvane
W 2-1
Record:  3 - 5
Oct 2 (Tue)
 D 
Rose Hill
Mulvane
T 2-2
Record:  3 - 5 -1 League:  1 - 4 -1
Oct 5 (Fri)
 T 
Wichita West
Northwest
L   2-4
Record:  3 - 6 -1
Oct 6 (Sat)
 T 
Heights
Northwest
L   1-3
Record:  3 - 7 -1
Oct 6 (Sat)
 T 
Winfield
Northwest
L   1-3
Record:  3 - 8 -1
Oct 9 (Tue)
 D 
Augusta
Augusta
L   0-4
Record:  3 - 9 -1 League:  1 - 5 -1
Oct 15 (Mon)
Berean Academy
Berean Academy
L   1-4
Record:  3 - 10 -1
Oct 16 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Mulvane
W 3-1
Record:  4 - 10 -1 League:  2 - 5 -1
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game