Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Mar 19 (Tue)
Ark City
Ark City
  
Mar 28 (Thu)
Valley Center
Mulvane
  
Apr 1 (Mon)
 D 
Rose Hill
Rose Hill
  
Apr 2 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Mulvane
  
Apr 5 (Fri)
Nickerson
Nickerson
  
Apr 9 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Winfield
  
Apr 15 (Mon)
 D 
El Dorado
Mulvane
  
Apr 16 (Tue)
 D 
Collegiate
Collegiate
  
Apr 18 (Thu)
 D 
Circle
Mulvane
  
Apr 22 (Mon)
Ark City
Mulvane
  
Apr 23 (Tue)
 D 
McPherson
Mulvane
  
Apr 25 (Thu)
 D 
El Dorado
El Dorado
  
Apr 29 (Mon)
 T 
TBD
Wichita North
  
May 1 (Wed)
 T 
TBD
Wichita North
  
May 4 (Sat)
 T 
TBD
Wichita North
  
May 6 (Mon)
 D 
Augusta
Augusta
  
May 13 (Mon)
TBD
Regionals
  
May 21 (Tue)
TBD
State
  
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game
 
Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Mar 19 (Tue)
Ark City
Ark City
  
Mar 28 (Thu)
Valley Center
Mulvane
  
Apr 1 (Mon)
 D 
Rose Hill
Rose Hill
  
Apr 2 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Mulvane
  
Apr 5 (Fri)
Nickerson
Nickerson
  
Apr 9 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Winfield
  
Apr 15 (Mon)
 D 
El Dorado
Mulvane
  
Apr 16 (Tue)
 D 
Collegiate
Collegiate
  
Apr 18 (Thu)
 D 
Circle
Mulvane
  
Apr 22 (Mon)
Ark City
Ark City
  
Apr 23 (Tue)
 D 
McPherson
Mulvane
  
Apr 25 (Thu)
 D 
El Dorado
El Dorado
  
Apr 26 (Fri)
 T 
TBD
W. Northwest
  
Apr 27 (Sat)
 T 
TBD
W. Northwest
  
May 6 (Mon)
 D 
Augusta
Augusta
  
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game