Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Mar 19 (Tue)
Ark City
Ark City
W  9-0
Record:  1 - 0
Mar 28 (Thu)
Valley Center
Mulvane
L   0-1
Record:  1 - 1
Apr 1 (Mon)
 D 
Rose Hill
Rose Hill
W  5-1
Record:  2 - 1 League:  1 - 0
Apr 2 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Mulvane
W  4-1
Record:  3 - 1 League:  2 - 0
Apr 5 (Fri)
Nickerson
Nickerson
W  3-0
Record:  4 - 1
Apr 9 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Winfield
W  8-0
Record:  5 - 1 League:  3 - 0
Apr 15 (Mon)
 D 
El Dorado
Mulvane
W  10-0
Record:  6 - 1 League:  4 - 0
Apr 16 (Tue)
 D 
Collegiate
Collegiate
L   0-4
Record:  6 - 2 League:  4 - 1
Apr 18 (Thu)
 D 
Circle
Mulvane
W  1-0
Record:  7 - 2 League:  5 - 1
Apr 22 (Mon)
Ark City
Mulvane
W  4-0
Record:  8 - 2
Apr 23 (Tue)
 D 
McPherson
Mulvane
L   0-4
Record:  8 - 3 League:  5 - 2
Apr 25 (Thu)
 D 
El Dorado
El Dorado
  
Apr 29 (Mon)
 T 
Wichita Heights
Wichita North
  
May 1 (Wed)
 T 
TBD
Wichita North
  
May 4 (Sat)
 T 
TBD
Wichita North
  
May 6 (Mon)
 D 
Augusta
Augusta
  
May 13 (Mon)
TBD
Regionals
  
May 21 (Tue)
TBD
State
  
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game
 
Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Mar 19 (Tue)
Ark City
Ark City
W  6-0
Record:  1 - 0
Mar 28 (Thu)
Valley Center
Mulvane
L   0-4
Record:  1 - 1
Apr 1 (Mon)
 D 
Rose Hill
Rose Hill
L   0-1
Record:  1 - 2 League:  0 - 1
Apr 2 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 5 (Fri)
Nickerson
Nickerson
   Cancelled
Apr 9 (Tue)
 D 
Winfield
Winfield
   Cancelled
Apr 15 (Mon)
 D 
El Dorado
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 16 (Tue)
 D 
Collegiate
Collegiate
L   0-1
Record:  1 - 3 League:  0 - 2
Apr 18 (Thu)
 D 
Circle
Mulvane
T   1-1
Record:  1 - 3 -1 League:  0 - 2 -1
Apr 22 (Mon)
Ark City
Ark City
T   0-0
Record:  1 - 3 -2
Apr 23 (Tue)
 D 
McPherson
Mulvane
L   0-4
Record:  1 - 4 -2 League:  0 - 3 -1
Apr 25 (Thu)
 D 
El Dorado
El Dorado
   Cancelled
Apr 26 (Fri)
 T 
Wichita South
W. Northwest
  
Apr 27 (Sat)
 T 
TBD
W. Northwest
  
May 6 (Mon)
 D 
Augusta
Augusta
  
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game