Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Mar 24 (Tue)
vs  Ark City
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 2 (Thu)
vs  Valley Center
Valley Center
   Cancelled
Apr 6 (Mon)
 D 
vs  Rose Hill
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 7 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Winfield
Winfield
   Cancelled
Apr 9 (Thu)
vs  Nickerson
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 14 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Winfield
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 20 (Mon)
 D 
vs  El Dorado
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 21 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Collegiate
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 23 (Thu)
 D 
vs  Circle
Circle
   Cancelled
Apr 27 (Mon)
vs  Ark City
Ark City
   Cancelled
Apr 28 (Tue)
 D 
vs  McPherson
McPherson
   Cancelled
Apr 30 (Thu)
 D 
vs  El Dorado
El Dorado
   Cancelled
May 4 (Mon)
 T 
vs  TBD
Wichita North
   Cancelled
May 5 (Tue)
 T 
vs  TBD
Wichita North
   Cancelled
May 6 (Wed)
 T 
vs  TBD
Wichita North
   Cancelled
May 11 (Mon)
 D 
vs  Augusta
Mulvane
   Cancelled
May 18 (Mon)
vs  TBD
Regionals
   Cancelled
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game
 
Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Mar 24 (Tue)
vs  Ark City
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 2 (Thu)
vs  Valley Center
Valley Center
   Cancelled
Apr 6 (Mon)
 D 
vs  Rose Hill
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 7 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Winfield
Winfield
   Cancelled
Apr 9 (Thu)
vs  Nickerson
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 14 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Winfield
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 20 (Mon)
 D 
vs  El Dorado
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 21 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Collegiate
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 23 (Thu)
 D 
vs  Circle
Circle
   Cancelled
Apr 24 (Fri)
vs  TBD
Northwest HS
   Cancelled
Apr 25 (Sat)
vs  TBD
Northwest HS
   Cancelled
Apr 27 (Mon)
vs  Ark City
Ark City
   Cancelled
Apr 28 (Tue)
 D 
vs  McPherson
McPherson
   Cancelled
May 11 (Mon)
 D 
vs  Augusta
Mulvane
   Cancelled
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game